Contact Information

To reach The Mountain's office, call (828) 526-5838, fax (828) 526-4505, or e-mail (click on the name below).

To talk to a staff member at The Mountain, call (828) 526-5838. Enter the extension when prompted or listen for other instructions.  

Staff Extensions

Julie Brooks, Finance ext. 221

Kitchen Manager, ext. 232

Development and Donations, ext 230

Mark Gramlich, Technical Applications ext. 261

Julia Jamieson, Volunteer Coordinator ext. 263

Kerry Kennedy, Maintenance ext. 0

Kerry Keys, Youth Programs Coordinator, ext 253

Nancy Plate, Marketing Consultant ext. 250

Matt Velker, Maintenance ext 229

Peter Raoul, Registrar ext 218

Ted Wisniewski, Interim Director ext 245

Alex Willocks, Data Manager 


Public Extensions

Reception/front desk office ext. 201

After hours call extension (emergencies) ext. 205

Dining hall ext. 243

Youth camp office and summer staff leadership team office ext. 252

E-mail addresses

Main Office - info@mountaincenters.org

Volunteer Coordinator - volunteer@mountaincenters.org

Development Department - development@mountaincenters.org

Scholarship Committee - scholarship.committee@mountaincenters.org

Group Bookings - sales@mountaincenters.org

Youth Programs - youth.programs@mountaincenters.org

All Mountain Programs - programs@mountaincenters.org

Trustees - trustees@mountaincenters.org