Contact Information

To reach The Mountain's office, call (828) 526-5838, fax (828) 526-4505, or e-mail (click on the name below).

To talk to a staff member at The Mountain, call (828) 526-5838. Enter the extension when prompted or listen for other instructions.  

Staff Extensions

Kitchen Manager, ext. 232

Development and Donations, ext. 230

Julie Brooks, Finance ext. 221

Mark Gramlich, Technical Applications ext. 261

Bill Hagemann, Garden Manager

Julia Jamieson, Guest Services ext. 263

Kerry Kennedy, Maintenance ext. 0

Nancy Plate, Marketing Consultant ext. 250

Megan Quattlebaum, Program Director ext 253

Peter Raoul, Registrar ext. 218

Matt Velker, Director of Facilities and Maintenance ext. 229

Alex Willocks, Communications and Development 

Ted Wisniewski, Interim Director ext. 245

 

Public Extensions

Reception/front desk office ext. 201

After hours call extension (emergencies) ext. 205

Dining hall ext. 243

Youth camp office and summer staff leadership team office ext. 252

 

E-mail addresses

Main Office - info@mountaincenters.org

Volunteer Coordinator - volunteer@mountaincenters.org

Development Department - development@mountaincenters.org

Scholarship Committee - scholarship.committee@mountaincenters.org

Group Bookings - sales@mountaincenters.org

Youth Programs - youth.programs@mountaincenters.org

All Mountain Programs - programs@mountaincenters.org

Trustees - trustees@mountaincenters.org